NEWS

——

Jun 16,2023

Huayang Head A2 Pressure Vessel Manufacturing License On-site Accreditation Evaluation Successfully Completed


On June 16th, 2023, experts from Henan Petrochemical Equipment Management Association and Xinxiang Municipal Market Supervision and Administration Bureau of Special Equipment Leadership Level visited Henan Huayang Head Co. At 8:30 a.m. on the 17th, experts from Henan Petroleum and Chemical Industry Association, special equipment leading experts from Municipal Supervision Bureau, General Manager of Huayang Head RuXiangBo, RuXiangWei, and all the staffs of A2 grade pressure vessel QA system participated in the first meeting of the on-site evaluation.

May 18,2023

City Leaders Visit Brother Company Henan Puyu Energy Equipment Co.


May 18, 2023, the deputy mayor Qi Wenhua, City Bureau of Industry and Information Technology Director Song Guangxu and his entourage, accompanied by County Mayor Li Shaoqing, Development Zone Director Wang Xinwen, County Bureau of Industry and Information Technology Director Wang Shuai, Director of the Development and Reform Commission Ding Duo, Zhai Po Township, Mayor Zhang and the county departments accompanied by the main leaders of the work of the investigation of the sister company, Henan Puyu Energy Equipment Limited Liability Company.

May 11,2023

Leaders of Xinxiang County visit sister company Henan Puyu Energy Equipment Co.


On May 11, 2023, Xu Wanyin, vice governor of Xinxiang County and class leaders visited sister company Puyu Energy to inspect the work. President Ru Jingtao and General Manager Ru Xiangbo expressed warm welcome on behalf of all staff of Puyu Energy.

Apr 14,2023

China Forging & Stamping Association and county leaders visit our sister company, Henan Puyu Energy Equipment Co.


April 14, 2023, China Forging Association Vice President Qi Junhe and county leaders Zhu Xiancheng, Zhang Feng, Xia Liang to the sister company Henan Puyu Energy Equipment Limited Liability Company research and guidance and held an on-site symposium. Puyu Energy Ru Xiangbo, general manager on behalf of all staff to express a warm welcome.

Jan 28,2023

The seventh phase of the province's "three batch" project construction groundbreaking ceremony Henan Puyu Energy Equipment Limited Liability Company "150,000 tons of annual output of high-end equipment head metallurgy" project


January 28, 2023, the county leaders Zhu Xiancheng, Li Shaoqing, Zhao Yongfeng, Zhang Feng, Xu Wang Wangyin, Wang Minghui, Li Yi, Huang Yan, Zhu Guangzhi, Liu Tingting, Song Siqiang, Li Dong, etc. attended the activities, to participate in the brother company Henan Puyu Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. "150,000 tons of annual production capacity of high-end equipment head of the gold" project commencement ceremony, and laying of the foundation for the project earth.

< 1 >

CASES

Realize strategic cooperation with many customers, is your trustworthy partner!

Xining Special Steel Hot Air Furnace Project

Xining Special Steel Hot Air Furnace Project

Nantong Zhongtian Hot Air Furnace Project

Nantong Zhongtian Hot Air Furnace Project

East Steel Project Site in Malaysia

East Steel Project Site in Malaysia

Boyuan Group Natural Soda Project

Boyuan Group Natural Soda Project

Golden Earth Project

Golden Earth Project

Xining Special Steel Hot Air Furnace Project

Xining Special Steel Hot Air Furnace Project

Nantong Zhongtian Hot Air Furnace Project

Nantong Zhongtian Hot Air Furnace Project

East Steel Project Site in Malaysia

East Steel Project Site in Malaysia

Boyuan Group Natural Soda Project

Boyuan Group Natural Soda Project

PRODUCTS

We have automated production capabilities to provide you with precise solutions.

2024.04.10

《未成年人网络保护条例》宣传


为了营造有利于未成年人身心健康的网络环境,保障未成年人合法权益,根据《中华人民共和国未成年人保护法》、《中华人民共和国网络安全法》、《中华人民共和国个人信息保护法》等法律,制定本条例。

2023.06.16

华洋封头A2压力容器制造许可证 现场取证评审圆满结束


2023年6月16日,河南省石油化工设备管理协会及新乡市市场监督管理局特种设备领导级专家莅临河南华洋封头有限公司(以下简称”华洋封头“)进行A2级压力容器制造许可证现场取证评审。16日进行为期一天的现场考试,于17日上午8:30,河南省石油化工协会评审组专家、市监督局特种设备领导级专家、华洋封头总经理茹祥波、茹祥伟及此次取证——A2级压力容器质保体系全体人员参加了现场评审的首次会议。

2023.05.18

市领导莅临兄弟公司河南普宇能源装备有限责任公司 开展调研工作


2023年5月18日,副市长祁文华、市工信局局长宋光旭等一行在县长李绍青、开发区汪新文主任、县工信局局长王帅、发改委主任丁朵、翟坡镇张镇长及县直部门主要领导的陪同下,莅临兄弟公司河南普宇能源装备有限责任公司开展调研工作。

2023.05.11

新乡县领导莅临兄弟公司河南普宇能源装备有限责任公司视察工作


2023年5月11日,新乡县副县长许万银及班组领导莅临兄弟公司普宇能源视察工作。董事长茹敬涛、总经理茹祥波代表普宇能源全体员工表示热烈欢迎。

2023.04.14

中国锻压协会及县领导一行 莅临兄弟公司河南普宇能源装备有限责任公司参观指导


2023年4月14日,中国锻压协会副理事长齐俊河及县领导祝显成、张锋、夏亮到兄弟公司河南普宇能源装备有限责任公司调研指导并召开现场座谈会。普宇能源茹祥波总经理代表全体员工表示热烈欢迎。

2023.01.28

全省第七期“三个一批”项目建设开工仪式 河南普宇能源装备有限责任公司 “年产15万吨高端装备封头冶金”项目


2023年 1月28日,县领导祝显成、李绍青、赵永峰、张峰、许万银、王明辉、李懿、黄岩、朱广治、刘婷婷、宋思强、李冬等出席活动,参加兄弟公司河南普宇能源装备有限责任公司“年产15万吨高端装备封头治金”项目开工仪式,并为项目奠基培土。

< 1 >

CASES

精品案例

与众多客户实现战略合作,是您值得信赖的合作伙伴

西宁特钢热风炉项目

西宁特钢热风炉项目

南通中天热风炉项目

南通中天热风炉项目

马来西亚东钢项目现场

马来西亚东钢项目现场

博源集团天然碱项目

博源集团天然碱项目

金大地项目

金大地项目

西宁特钢热风炉项目

西宁特钢热风炉项目

南通中天热风炉项目

南通中天热风炉项目

马来西亚东钢项目现场

马来西亚东钢项目现场

博源集团天然碱项目

博源集团天然碱项目

PRODUCTS

优选产品

我们拥有自动化生产能力,为您提供精准的解决方案